FR DE IT EN

Impressum

AGRIDEA, Swiss Association for the Development of Agriculture and Rural Areas:  Opens window for sending emailinfo[at]agridea[dot]ch.

Eastern SwitzerlandWestern SwitzerlandItalian-speaking Switzerland
Address

AGRIDEA
Eschikon 28
CH-8315 Lindau

AGRIDEA
Jordils 1
CP 1080
CH-1001 Lausanne

AGRIDEA
A Ramél 18
CH-6593 Cadenazzo

Telephone+41 (0)52 354 97 00+41 (0)21 619 44 00+41 (0)91 858 19 66
Fax+41 (0)52 354 97 97+41 (0)21 617 02 61+41 (0)91 850 20 41
E-mailOpens window for sending emailkontakt[at]agridea[dot]chOpens window for sending emailContact[at]agridea[dot]chOpens window for sending emailcontatto[at]agridea[dot]ch

Registered office
Fribourg
Legal form
Association
Design, realisation, graphics
AGRIDEA

Legal notices

Legal information and legal conditions of use
In accessing AGRIDEA’s website and other linked sites, you accept our conditions of use and the following legal notices.  

Responsibility with respect to contents and links
The contributions and information published are only up-to-date at the time of their publication. They are frequently updated. AGRIDEA excludes any responsibility for the technical availability, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the contents of its website. Use of the website data that could lead a user to undertake actions resulting in damage is not the responsibility of AGRIDEA. Information and other services from third parties, both on the Internet portals of AGRIDEA or on foreign sites, is the exclusive responsibility of these third parties. Moreover, AGRIDEA is not responsible for the content or correct functioning of third party sites accessible through links. The information and services offered can be modified, replaced or deleted at any time without notice. This right also applies to the present disclaimer.

Copyright
The content and structure of AGRIDEA’s website are protected by copyright. Users must first obtain the agreement of AGRIDEA for the following cases: when reproducing in full or in part the content of the website, disseminating by electronic or any other means, modifying, activating links or using for commercial or public purposes (in particular the fact of  linking the AGRIDEA site to the site of a third party). Users need no permission in the event of printing or downloading the content of the website for personal and private purposes. Without the explicit agreement of AGRIDEA, the reproduction and/or dissemination of the content of its sites constitutes a viola-tion of the "federal law on copyright", which could lead to both civil and criminal consequences.

Protection of data
In compliance with art. 13 of the Federal Constitution and various laws on the protection of per-sonal data, each person is entitled to respect of his/her private sphere, as well as to protection against abusive use of his/her personal data. AGRIDEA observes these rules. Only the data that you have sent on the forms on the website are stored. Your personal data are used, within AGRIDEA, in a appropriate manner and destined for a well-defined use (e.g. with respect to information delivered through a mailing list). These data are not transmitted to third parties with-out your explicit consent. AGRIDEA draws users’ attention to the fact that communication through electronic means cannot be considered as secure and/or confidential.

Abusive use
In the event of abusive use, against the law and/or causing technical disruption due to third par-ties, AGRIDEA is entitled to file a complaint.

Lindau, Lausanne, Cadenazzo, 10 February 2014.

FR DE IT EN

Impressum

AGRIDEA, Association suisse pour le développement de l’agriculture et de l’espace rural : Opens window for sending emailinfo[at]agridea[dot]ch. 

Suisse alémaniqueSuisse romandeSuisse italienne
Adresse

AGRIDEA
Eschikon 28
CH-8315 Lindau

AGRIDEA
Jordils 1
CP 1080
CH-1001 Lausanne

AGRIDEA
A Ramél 18
CH-6593 Cadenazzo

Téléphone+41 (0)52 354 97 00+41 (0)21 619 44 00+41 (0)91 858 19 66
Fax+41 (0)52 354 97 97+41 (0)21 617 02 61+41 (0)91 850 20 41
E-mailOpens window for sending emailkontakt[at]agridea[dot]chOpens window for sending emailContact[at]agridea[dot]chOpens window for sending emailcontatto[at]agridea[dot]ch

Siège social
Fribourg
Forme juridique
Association 
Conception, réalisation, graphisme
AGRIDEA

 

  Plan du site

 

Mentions légales

Informations légales et conditions juridiques d’utilisation
En accédant au site Internet d’AGRIDEA ainsi qu’aux autres sites en lien, vous acceptez nos conditions d’utilisation et les informations légales suivantes. 

Responsabilité vis-à-vis des contenus et des liens
Les contributions et informations éditées ne sont actuelles qu’au moment de leur publication. Elles sont ensuite régulièrement complétées par des mises à jour. AGRIDEA exclut toute responsabilité pour la disponibilité technique, la fiabilité ainsi que l’exactitude et l’intégralité du contenu de son site Internet. L’utilisation des données du site Internet qui pourrait amener une utilisatrice ou un utilisateur à entreprendre des actions aboutissant à un dommage n’est pas de la responsabilité d’AGRIDEA. Les informations et autres services de tiers, tant sur les portails Internet d’AGRIDEA que sur des sites étrangers, sont de la responsabilité exclusive de ces tiers. AGRIDEA ne répond pas non plus du contenu ou du fonctionnement correct de sites de tiers accessibles par des liens. Les informations et les services proposés peuvent en tout temps être modifiés, remplacés ou supprimés sans préavis. Ce droit s’applique également à la présente décharge de responsabilité.

Droit d’auteur
Le contenu et la structure du site Internet d’AGRIDEA sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Les utilisatrices et utilisateurs doivent au préalable obtenir l’accord d’AGRIDEA pour les cas suivants : lors de reproduction intégrale ou partielle du contenu du site Internet, de diffusion par voie électronique ou tout autre moyen, lors de modification, d’activation de liens ou encore d’utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publiques (en particulier le fait de lier le site d’AGRIDEA au site d’un tiers) . Les utilisatrices et utilisateurs n'ont besoin d'aucune permission en cas d’impression ou de téléchargement d’un contenu du site Internet à des fins personnelles et privées. Sans l’accord explicite d’AGRIDEA, la reproduction et/ou la diffusion du contenu de ses sites constituent une violation de la "Loi fédérale suisse sur le droit d'auteur" qui pourra entraîner des conséquences tant civiles que pénales.

Protection des données
Conformément à l’art. 13 de la Constitution fédérale et à diverses législations en matière de protection des données personnelles, chaque personne a droit au respect de sa sphère privée, ainsi qu’à une protection contre l’usage abusif de ses données personnelles. AGRIDEA observe ces règles. Seules les données que vous envoyez avec les formulaires sur le site Internet seront mises en mémoire. Vos données personnelles sont utilisées, au sein d'AGRIDEA, de manière proportionnée et affectées à un usage bien défini (p. ex. en matière d’informations délivrées au moyen d’une liste de diffusion). Ces données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite. AGRIDEA rend attentif les utilisatrices et utilisateurs sur le fait que la communication par voie électronique ne peut être considérée comme sûre et/ou confidentielle.

Usage abusif
En cas d’usage abusif, contraire à la loi et/ou entraînant des perturbations techniques dues à des tiers, AGRIDEA est en droit de porter plainte.

Lindau, Lausanne, Cadenazzo, le 10 février 2014.